This one is a basic and easy pattern. I found it translated in Spanish and its a PDF file ready for download.- 
You can find the link to this one here .

 

IMG_20170417_165951749IMG_20170417_170016859IMG-20170417-WA0012


Disclaimer:
*The photos are below of the amigurumi are made by me. They are my creation.
*This pattern is NOT my creation, I did not write it. I am simply sharing it. You can find the Written Pattern following this Link
*Original Pattern is creation of Betsi Brunson 

Responder

