We all need a BABY GROOT in our lives!
Its undeniable. !! So here are my two versions of Baby Groot.

One is from Guardians of The Galaxy and the other a more grown up, but still Baby Groot from Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

For the Baby Groot in the plant pot I followed the pattern that Twinkie Chan posted to her blog right here (Click Me) 

For the Baby Groot in Uniform, I kind of made it up as it goes, but I found a basic similar pattern for the body . I really wish I wrote the stitches down! 20170529_16400320170529_16415520170529_164347

Responder

